OUR ADDRESS

1130 WEST ELKHORN AVENUE

ESTES PARK, COLORADO

80517

CONTACT US

TELEPHONE: (970) 586-5693

TOLL FREE: (800) 779-4616  

E-MAIL: info@4-seasonsinn.com

WE ACCEPT

FOLLOW US

Show More
  • logo-instagram
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Trip Advisor App Icon

© 2023 by moonlight Glamping Proudly created with Wix.com

GUEST REVIEWS

“Cozy room within the    Rocky Mountains"

"I booked this room about two months before our trip to Estes Park and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. This hotel is situated two minutes from town, right down the street from the Stanley Hotel, and about ten minutes from the Rocky Mountain National Park. It's a perfectly scenic and quiet area. We got the room with a balcony and it was perfect way to wake up and look out on the river and mountains. Management was extremely accommodating to us, welcoming us with a glass of wine and beer. Couldn't recommend this hotel enough and we will definitely be coming back!"

*Stayed in March 2018, traveled as a couple.

“Elks Galore"

"When we arrived at the hotel, shortly after, we were greeted by a small herd of elk in the parking lot! There were turkeys too! The room was nice and clean. Refrigerator and microwave helpful with leftovers. There is a wonderful bakery nearby. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Management was more than helpful with anything you need. I would love to go in the summer when there are more activities to do. We had a nice, relaxing vacation. Would highly recommend!"

*Stayed in March 2018, traveled as a couple

“Quiet and Peaceful"

​ 

​"We rented the queen suite for a weekend trip and it was perfect. The hot tub and fireplace where perfect for the cold weather. The facility is clean and spacious. We loved the privacy. The hosts were always very attentive and responded to all our needs asap without trouble. Will definitely book again."

   * Stayed February 2018, traveled as a couple

"Great Stay in Estes Park"

My husband and I had a great time at our weekend getaway at the 4 Seasons Inn. We love the location and the feel of being in the woods on a mountain adventure!! Close to town (we walked to Downtown one afternoon and it only took 15 minutes) and Rocky Mountain National Park. The room was perfect!  Completely relaxing!!"

*Stayed in September 2019, traveled as a couple

“Fantastic Inn at an Awesome Price!"

"What a great experience! I rarely write hotel reviews (and only stayed for one night) but the hospitality and ambiance of this hotel warrants a five star review. It is located strategically between the park and downtown. The owners were so great, offering us a welcome beverage upon arrival.  There is a fantastic hot tub that we used in the evening time. Our room was right next to the hot tub so we were able to grab some towels and run through the snow and jump into hot tub! The hotel room was cute, with it's own private fireplace. I also appreciated having normal shampoo and conditioner in the shower after a long day of hiking. Look no further!"

*Stayed in January 2018, traveled as a couple

“Definitely Coming Back"

" Location was safe, quiet and had easy parking. Our room was nice, spacious and have a very comfortable bed. Wouldn't hesitate staying for our next visit! The CLEANEST room we have ever stayed in."

* Stayed in November 2019, traveled as a couple

“Amazing Location"

“Beautiful Spot"

Great place to stay, comfortable room that was very clean. Location was excellent, right on Fall river with lovely view of surrounding mountains and nice outdoor area with hot tub to enjoy,. Close to town, easily walkable. (In the Summer time) Hosts were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. Normal sized bottles of shampoo, conditioner was great, a useful change from tiny ones normally on offer.

*Stayed in August 2018, traveled as a couple

...and looking forward to our return!"

"Our first trip to Colorado and we were so lucky to choose this gem of a place to stay. Great owners who care about any needs/concerns you may have --- we had none! Very accommodating and very clean. Great location with so many options from Rocky Mountain National Park to shopping/eating in downtown Estes Park. Personal touches from the owners make your visit very satisfying. Looking forward to staying here again!'"

*Stayed in September 2018, traveled as a couple

This place was excellent! It was very cozy and quaint. The owners were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed visiting with both of them. We loved the atmosphere both inside the room and outside area. The surrounding area was secluded and beautiful view. It gave off such a relaxed feeling with the river, hot tub, and various seating places. We will definitely be back!!

*Stayed in August 2019, traveled as a couple

“Beautiful Riverside, Cozy Room"

This place is fantastic. Simple as that. It's small, quiet, and quaint. It's right next to Fall River that makes for a wonderful sound to fall asleep to. They also have a hot tub out front that, while we were there, was not crowded given the small amount of rooms they have. They couple who owns/runs the inn is awesome. We can't wait to return and stay again.

*Stayed in June 2018, traveled as a couple

“Weekend Stay as a Wedding Guest"